Medway Town Office
4 School Street
Medway, ME 04460

Municipal Directory

Local Phone Numbers
Town Office 746-9531
Fire Department 746-9618
Recreation Department 447-5645
Code Enforcement 746-9531
Groundskeeper 731-2384
Animal Control 447-7534
Medway Town Officials
Selectmen, Assessors

James Stanley (Chairman)
Bruce Jones (Co-Chair)
Jim Michaud
Christine Whitmer
Don Demers

Administrative Assistant
Town Clerk
General Assistance Administrator
Deputy Treasurer
Notary Public 
Katherine Lee (

Tax Collector
Registrar of Voters
Motor Vehicle Agent
Deputy Town Clerk
Notary Public 

Kristi Powers (

Deputy Tax Collector
Deputy G.A. Administrator
Notary Public

Beth Dubay (
Chief of Police Cameron McDunnah
Recreation Director Theresa Federico (
Code Enforcement Officer Dwight Tilton (
Assessors Aid Amy Dunn
Fire Chief Aaron Lee
Electrical Inspector Terry McLaughlin
School Superintendent Alyssa Dickinson 
School Board

Gregory Stanley   (Chairman)
Dawn York
Bruce Cox
Margo Mayhew
Patricia McLaughlin

Board of Appeals / Assessment Review

John Farrington
Donald Demers
Hope Boyd

Public Works Director Greg Hale (
Public Works Department

Mark Stanley
Mark Deschaine

Grounds Maintenance Carlton "Dusty" Cramp
Animal Control Officer Jeff Dickey
Transfer Site Employees

Galen McLaughlin
Barney York
Peter Rouleau
Ronald Tedford (Fill-in)

Planning Board

Galen F. Hale
Lowell "Barry" Davis
Linda Madore
George Stanley
Michael Dill
David Violette (Alternate)