4 School Street
Medway, Maine
(207) 746-9531

Town Office

4 School Street 
Medway ME 04460
Tel: 207-746-9531
FaceBook Page
Email: townofmedway@outlook.com
Hours: Monday - Friday 8am to 4pm


Medway Town Officials
Selectmen, Assessors James Michaud (Chairman)
Christine Whitmer (Co-Chair)
Bruce Jones
James Stanley
Don Demers
Administrative Assistant
Town Clerk
General Assistance Administrator
Deputy Treasurer
Notary Public 
Katherine Lee

Tax Collector
Registrar of Voters
Motor Vehicle Agent
Deputy Town Clerk
Notary Public 

Kristi Powers

Deputy Tax Collector
Deputy G.A. Administrator
Notary Public

Beth Dubay
Chief of Police Cameron McDunnah
Recreation Director Jody Nelson
Asst. Recreation Director Troy Bouchard
Code Enforcement Officer
Assessors Aid

Dwight Tilton
Amy Dunn

Fire Chief Aaron Lee
Electrical Inspector Terry McLaughlin
School Superintendent Quenten Clark 
Schoolboard Members

Gregory Stanley   (Chairman)
Dawn York
Bruce Cox
Margo Mayhew
Patricia McLaughlin

Board of Appeals/Assessment Review

John Farrington
Donald Demers
Hope Boyd

Public Works Director Greg Hale
Public Works Department

Mark Stanley
Timothy Gagnon Sr.

Grounds Maintenance Carlton "Dusty" Cramp
Animal Control Officer Jeff Dickey
Transfer Site Employees

Galen McLaughlin
Barney York
Peter Rouleau
Ronald Tedford (Fill-in)



Local Phone Numbers
Town Office
Fire Department
Rec. Dept.
Code Enforcement
Animal Control
Town Documents
Senior Citizen Group
Senior citizen meet every Tuesday from 11:30 am to 2: pm at the Medway Fire Station at 23 Grindstone Road, Medway, ME 04460. Meetings begin in September and run thur May with summers off.
Planning Board
Galen F. Hale
Lowell "Barry" Davis
Linda  Madore
George Stanley
Michael Dill
David Violette (Alternate)