Katahdin Area Recovery and Expansion Committee

The Medway Town Office is open every Monday thru Friday from 8:30am - 3:45 pm. The Medway Board of Selectmen meets every Monday evening @ 6:30pm and all meetings are open to the general public. The Code Enforcement Officer/Assessors Aid is here every Tuesday and Wednesday from 1:00pm - 3:00pm. Don't hesitate to call if assistance is needed out side of regular hours for either code enforcement or questions on assessments.

Medway Town Office
4 School Street
Medway, ME 04460

Email: medway@pioneercable.net

Medway Town Officials
Selectmen, Assessors
Robert Farrington (Chairman)
Bruce Jones (Co-Chair)
Galen Kimball
Lowell "Barry" Davis
Jeffery Jandreau
Administrative Assistant
Town Clerk
General Assistance Administrator
Deputy Treasurer
Notary Public (1/16/16)
Katherine Lee
Tax Collector
Registrar of Voters
Motor Vehicle Agent
Deputy Town Clerk
Notary Public (1/6/16)
Donna Bishop
Deputy Tax Collector
Deputy G.A. Administrator
Myra Jewers
Chief of Police
Cameron McDunnah
Recreation Director
Frank Clukey
Asst. Recreation Director
Jody Nelson
Recreation Committee
Lowell Davis, Jolayne Dicentes
Janet Cram, Diane Laporte
Scott Nelson, Karen Lyons
Darrell Lyons
Code Enforcement Officer
Assessor Aide
Mike Noble
Fire Chief
Jon Buckingham
Electrical Inspector
Terry McLaughlin
School Superintendent
Quenton Clark
Schoolboard Members
Gregory Stanley (Chairman)
George McLaughin, Sr (Co-Chair)
Bruce Cox
Christine Finn-Mclaughlin
Dawn York
Board of Appeals/Assessment Review
Charity Rudge, Donald Demers
Gary Brasslet, Janice Barr
Hope Boyd
Public Works Director
Greg Hale
Public Works Department
Joel Stanley
Richard Albro
Grounds Maintenance
Carlton "Dusty" Cramp
Animal Control Officer
Jeff Dickey
Transfer Site Employees
Alton "Tashe" Stanley
Peter Rouleau
Local Phone Numbers
Town Office
Town Office Fax
Fire Department
Rec. Dept.
Code Enforcement
Animal Control

Town Documents
Driveway Culvert Policy
Lockout - Tagout Program
Personnel Policy
Public Indecency Ordinance
Property Maintenance Ordinance
Smoking Policy
Warrant Disbursement Policy

Personal Property
Tax Commitment Book

Real Estate
Tax Commitment Book